skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 434438 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Switzerland

Tournament 2013

Monday November 04, 2013

Switzerland

3

Canada West

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Switzerland

2

Czech Republic

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Canada East

4

Switzerland

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Switzerland

4

United States

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Switzerland

3

Canada West

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 4
L
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
Final/OT
Wed Nov 6
W
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
L
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL