skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 434431 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Russia

Tournament 2013

Monday November 04, 2013

Canada East

2

Russia

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Russia

3

United States

8

Thursday November 07, 2013

Czech Republic

1

Russia

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Russia

5

Canada West

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Russia

1

United States

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 4
W
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Mariners Centre, Yarmouth, N.S.
FINAL